Contact

Contact LTI

Corporate Office
13700 Live Oak Avenue
Baldwin Park, California
91706 +1 626 480 0755

North & South America Sales Office
2768 Santa Ynez Avenue
Simi Valley, CA
93063

China Office
Room 322, No. 567 Tianyaoqiao Road
Xuhui District
Shanghai,
上海市徐汇区天钥桥路567号森本大楼3楼322室

Ana Simonian
Global Sales
e: ana.simonian@ltilighting.com
p: +1 (951) 522-8130

Tom Hardenburger
Product Marketing
e: thomas.hardenburger@ltilighting.com
p: +1 (626) 277-7751

Noe Lopez
Global Tech Support and Customer Care
e: noe.lopez@ltilighting.com
p: +1 (626) 201 2227

Eric Simonian
Account Manager
e: eric.simonian@ltilighting.com
p: +1 (909) 319-3342

Sami Haddad
Americas Sales
North & South America Sales Office
e: sami.haddad@ltilighting.com
p: +1 (805) 915-9252

Kevin Zhang
China Sales
China Sales Office
e: kevin.zhang@ltilighting.com
p: +86 13701694125

William Sun
China Technical Support
China Sales Office
e: william.sun@ltilighting.com
p: +86 18616349456

Jana Daberkow
European and Middle Eastern Sales
Europe Sales Office, Hamburg, Germany
e: jana.daberkow@ltilighting.com
p: +49 162 2845357

Anya Glover
Account Manager
e: anya.glover@ltilighting.com
p: +1 (626) 253-2052